JB Seal

Palm03

     Welcome

     Agenda/Minutes

 

     City Council

 

     City Election

 

     City History

 

     City Officials

 

     Contact Us

 

     Departments

 

     Emergency Preparedness

 

     Flood Information

 

     Helpful Info

 

     Maps

 

     Online Services

 

     Ordinances

 

     Recreation

 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
2012 City Council Meeting Documents
Agenda       Minutes    
    Monday, December 3, 2012     Monday, December 3, 2012  
    Monday, November 5, 2012     Monday, November 5, 2012  
    Monday, October 15, 2012     Monday, October 15, 2012  
    Monday, September 17, 2012     Monday, September 17, 2012  
    Monday, August 20, 2012     Monday, August 20, 2012  
    Monday, August 13, 2012     Monday, August 13, 2012  
    Monday, August 6, 2012     Monday, August 6, 2012  
    Monday, July 30, 2012     Monday, July 30, 2012  
    Monday, July 16, 2012     Monday, July 16, 2012  
    Monday, July 9, 2012     Monday, July 9, 2012  
    Monday, July 2, 2012     Monday, July 2, 2012  
    Monday, June 18, 2012     Monday, June 18, 2012  
    Monday, June 4, 2012     Monday, June 4, 2012  
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012     Tuesday, May 22, 2012  
    Monday, May 21, 2012     Monday, May 21, 2012  
    Monday, April 16, 2012     Monday, April 16, 2012  
    Monday, April 2, 2012     Monday, April 2, 2012  
    Tuesday, March 27, 2012     Tuesday, March 27, 2012  
    Monday, March 19, 2012     Monday, March 19, 2012  
    Monday, March 5, 2012     Monday, March 5, 2012  
    Monday, February 13, 2012 - Special     Monday, February 13, 2012  
    Monday, February 6, 2012     Monday, February 6, 2012  
    Monday, January 9, 2012     Monday, January 9, 2012